Southeast Iowa Super Conference All-Conference Softball Selections Announced


The Southeast Iowa Super Conference named their All-Conference softball teams for the 2022 season.

For the Cardinal Comets: Emma Becker, Kinsey Hissem, Nicoa McClure, Brinlee Ostrander, and Caitlyn Reber were named to the first team all-conference. Riley Bears, Ava Ferrell and Maddy Lawson were named to the second team all-conference. Cynthia Albert and Madison Dively getting honorable mentions. Cardinal Comets Head Coach Sabrina Morrison was the South Division’s Coach of the Year. 

For the Van Buren County Warriors: Annabelle Cormier, Ivy Davison and Callie Kracht were all named to the first team. Alli Campbell and Cala Smith were named to the second team. McKenna Caviness and Kylee Roen were named honorable mentions. 

For the Pekin Panthers: Brooke Miller and Claire Roth named as honorable mentions.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments