Southeast Iowa Super Conference Releases All-Conference Baseball Team


The Southeast Iowa Super Conference named their All-Conference baseball teams for the 2022 season.

For the Cardinal Comets: Landon Becker, Blaine Bryant, and Carson Kenney were named to the first team. Tristin Cloke, Josh Courtney, Drake Durflinger, Kaleb Figueroa,and Tatem Telfer were all named to the second team. Quinn Synder and Gavin Ware were named honorable mentions. 

For the Van Buren County Warriors: Jackson Manning, Bailey Roen and Taylor Sprouse were named to the first team. Izaak Loeffler, Lukas McEntee and Dylan Richardson were named to the second team. Owen Loeffler and Tyler Stoltz were named honorable mentions.

For the Pekin Panthers: Colton Comstock, Jackson Horras and Chase Stansberry named to the first team, Comstock was a unanimous selection. Levi Coleman and Blake Juhl were named to the second team. Chandler Stull was named as an Honorable Mention.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments