South Central Conference Softball All-Conference Team Announced


1st Team All-Conference: *Layne Braby, Jr-Chariton; *Madeline Barker, Jr-Davis County; *Sydney Hoskins, So-Albia; *Ashlyn Finarty, Jr- Knoxville; RyLee German, Sr-EBF; Ali Henry-Clarke; Haddon Anderson, Jr-Chariton; Macy Hill, Sr-Davis County; Molly Shafer, Fr-EBF; and Aliya Myers, Sr-Albia

2nd Team All-Conference: Lexi Smyser, Sr-Chariton; Sophia Young, Jr-Davis County; Lauren Bayer, Sr-Albia; Whitney Klyn, Jr-EBF; Kiera Kulm, Centerville; Brittany Bacorn, So-Knoxville; Tory Henry-Clarke; Addi McGee, So-Chariton; Addi Halstead, Jr-Albia; and Ciara Heffron, So-Knoxville

Honorable Mention: Albia-Ashley Beary, Lexi Jones and Juliana Brown; Centerville-Kenly Shilling, Sarah Lewis, and Molly Moore; Chariton-Sydney Cain, Lucy Stratton, and McKenzie Snook; Clarke-Astazia Watson, and Marissa Bakley; Davis County-Briley Lough-Sr and Madison Dunlavy-Jr; EBF-Aliya Wagamon-So, Megan Lobberecht-So, and Taylor Kerby-Jr; and Knoxville-Jadyn Streigle and Hannah Dunkin.

*Unanimous Selection

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments