image image image image

2018 Wapello County Midterm Election Results

Federal Office Party Votes
U.S. Rep. Dist. 2
Christopher Peters – R R 5166
Dave Loebsack – D D 5772
Mark David Strauss – L L 266
Daniel Clark 78
State Offices
Governor/Lt. Governor
Kim Reynolds/Adam Gregg R 6308
Fred Hubbell/Rita R. Hart D 5477
Jake Porter/Lynne Gentry L 189
Gary Siegwarth/Natalia Blaskovich CWPIA 65
Secretary of State
Paul D. Pate R 6515
Deidre DeJear D 5041
Jules Ofenbakh L 189
Auditor of State
Mary Mosiman R 5758
Rob Sand D 5639
Fred Perryman L 347
Treasurer of State
Jeremy N. Davis R 5528
Michael L. Fitzgerald D 5958
Timothy Hird L 276
Secretary of Agriculture
Mike Naig R 6123
Tim Gannon D 5263
Rick Stewart L 392
Attorney General
Tom Miller R 7861
Marco Battaglia D 2599
State Senator Dist. 41
Mariannette Miller-Meeks R 4792
Mary S. Stewart D 5111
State Rep. Dist. 081
Cherielynn Westrich R 4497
Mary Gaskill D 5368
County Offices Party Votes
Board of Supervisors (2)
Wayne A. Huitt D 5283
Jerry L. Parker D 6229
Mike Grooms L 4493
County Treasurer
Laurie L. Fountain D 8722
County Recorder
Lisa Kent D 8828
County Attorney
Reuben Neff R 6912
Gary E. Oldenburger D 4628
Facebook Comments
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)


Ottumwa, IA weather