image image image image

2018 Van Buren County Midterm Election Results

Federal Office Party Votes
U.S. Rep. Dist. 2
Christopher Peters – R R 1632
Dave Loebsack – D D 1192
Mark David Strauss – L L 44
Daniel Clark 23
State Offices
Governor/Lt. Governor
Kim Reynolds/Adam Gregg R 2024
Fred Hubbell/Rita R. Hart D 836
Jake Porter/Lynne Gentry L 45
Gary Siegwarth/Natalia Blaskovich CWPIA 12
Secretary of State
Paul D. Pate R 2031
Deidre DeJear D 746
Jules Ofenbakh L 61
Auditor of State
Mary Mosiman R 1873
Rob Sand D 883
Fred Perryman L 72
Treasurer of State
Jeremy N. Davis R 1704
Michael L. Fitzgerald D 1079
Timothy Hird L 53
Secretary of Agriculture
Mike Naig R 1863
Tim Gannon D 870
Rick Stewart L 106
Attorney General
Tom Miller R 1779
Marco Battaglia D 588
State Senator Dist. 41
Mariannette Miller-Meeks R 2008
Mary Stewart D 870
State Rep. Dist. 82
Jeff Shipley R 1775
Phil Miller D 1078
County Offices Party Votes
Board of Supervisors (2)
Dale House R 1411
Mark G. Meek R 1709
Taylor Sickels D 422
Clark Whitaker D 875
Rob Caviness 783
County Treasurer
Linda Whitten R 2465
County Recorder
Ann Skaggs D 2488
County Attorney
H. Craig Miller R 2165
Abraham K. Watkins 583
County Auditor
Lisa Plecker R 2637


Facebook Comments
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)


Ottumwa, IA weather