image image image image

2018 Monroe County Midterm Election Results

Federal Office Party Votes
U.S. Rep. Dist. 2
Christopher Peters R 1716
Dave Loebsack D 1293
Mark David Strauss L 69
Daniel Clark 23
State Offices
Governor/Lt. Governor
Kim Reynolds/Adam Gregg R 2052
Fred Hubbell/Rita R. Hart D 1060
Jake Porter/Lynne Gentry L 38
Gary Siegwarth/Natalia Blaskovich CWPIA 8
Secretary of State
Paul D. Pate R 2085
Deidre DeJear D 920
Jules Ofenbakh L 53
Auditor of State
Mary Mosiman R 1776
Rob Sand D 1206
Fred Perryman L 65
Treasurer of State
Jeremy N. Davis R 1560
Michael L. Fitzgerald D 1466
Timothy Hird L 54
Secretary of Agriculture
Mike Naig R 1936
Tim Gannon D 1042
Rick Stewart L 86
Attorney General
Tom Miller R 1956
Marco Battaglia D 769
State Rep. Dist. 080
Holly Brink R 2018
Susan McDanel D 1101
County Offices Party Votes
Board of Supervisors (1)
John Ballard D 755
Denny Amoss R 1606
Scott Kelly 767
County Treasurer
Peggy VandenBerg D 1907
Lisa Kline R 1226
County Recorder
Tracy Casady D 2388
County Attorney
John A. Pabst R 2507
Facebook Comments
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)


Ottumwa, IA weather