image image image image

2018 Mahaska County Midterm Election Results

Federal Office Party Votes
U.S. Rep. Dist. 2
Christopher Peters – R R 5475
Dave Loebsack – D D 2705
Mark David Strauss – L L 190
Daniel Clark 51
State Races
Governor/Lt. Governor
Kim Reynolds/Adam Gregg R 5993
Fred Hubbell/Rita R. Hart D 2403
Jake Porter/Lynne Gentry L 136
Gary Siegwarth/Natalia Blaskovich CWPIA 42
Secretary of State
Paul D. Pate R 6104
Deidre DeJear D 2117
Jules Ofenbakh L 167
Auditor of State
Mary Mosiman R 5446
Rob Sand D 2688
Fred Perryman L 199
Treasurer of State
Jeremy N. Davis R 4935
Michael L. Fitzgerald D 3229
Timothy Hird L 169
Secretary of Agriculture
Mike Naig R 5889
Tim Gannon D 2229
Rick Stewart L 223
Attorney General
Tom Miller R 5060
Marco Battaglia D 1911
State Rep. Dist. 80
Holly Brink R 1425
Susan McDanel D 415
State Rep. Dist. 79
Dustin D. Hite R 4662
Samantha Keith D 1548
Nicholas Ryan L 294
County Offices Party Votes
Board of Supervisors (2)
Steve Parker R 3892
Steven Wanders R 4249
Paul R DeGeest D 3437
Scott J. Van Veldhulzen 2847
County Treasurer
Connie J. Van Polen R 7264
County Recorder
Diane Upton Crookham R 7288
County Attorney
Andrew J. Ritland R 6712


Facebook Comments
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)


Ottumwa, IA weather