image image image image

2018 Keokuk County Midterm Election Results

Federal Office Party Votes
U.S. Rep. Dist. 2
Christopher Peters – R R 2370
Dave Loebsack – D D 1569
Mark David Strauss – L L 66
Daniel Clark 21
State Offices
Governor/Lt. Governor
Kim Reynolds/Adam Gregg R 2709
Fred Hubbell/Rita R. Hart D 1289
Jake Porter/Lynne Gentry L 61
Gary Siegwarth/Natalia Blaskovich CWPIA 13
Secretary of State
Paul D. Pate R 2827
Deidre DeJear D 1091
Jules Ofenbakh L 58
Auditor of State
Mary Mosiman R 2392
Rob Sand D 1456
Fred Perryman L 85
Treasurer of State
Jeremy N. Davis R 2215
Michael L. Fitzgerald D 1638
Timothy Hird L 78
Secretary of Agriculture
Mike Naig R 2667
Tim Gannon D 1209
Rick Stewart L 91
Attorney General
Tom Miller R 2418
Marco Battaglia D 817
State Senator Dist. 39
Heather Hora R 2517
Kevin Kinney D 1463
State Rep. Dist. 78
Jared Klein R 2806
Kimberly K. Davis D 1150
County Offices Party Votes
Board of Supervisors (2)
Michael C. Hadley R 2281
Daryl Wood R 2318
Roger Fred Snakenberg D 1488
County Treasurer
Christine Edmundson R 3528
County Recorder
Dawn T. Goldman R 3396
County Attorney
Amber L. Thompson R 3384


Facebook Comments
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)


Ottumwa, IA weather