image image image image

2018 Jefferson County Midterm Election Results

Federal Office Party Votes
U.S. Rep. Dist. 2
Christopher Peters – R R 2639
Dave Loebsack – D D 4187
Mark David Strauss – L L 135
Daniel Clark 39
State Offices
Governor/Lt. Governor
Kim Reynolds/Adam Gregg R 3141
Fred Hubbell/Rita R. Hart D 3737
Jake Porter/Lynne Gentry L 129
Gary Siegwarth/Natalia Blaskovich CWPIA 45
Secretary of State
Paul D. Pate R 3255
Deidre DeJear D 3486
Jules Ofenbakh L 182
Auditor of State
Mary Mosiman R 2908
Rob Sand D 3759
Fred Perryman L 206
Treasurer of State
Jeremy N. Davis R 2623
Michael L. Fitzgerald D 4081
Timothy Hird L 202
Secretary of Agriculture
Mike Naig R 2943
Tim Gannon D 3641
Rick Stewart L 282
Attorney General
Tom Miller R 5205
Marco Battaglia D 1045
State Senator Dist. 41
Mariannette Miller-Meeks R 2676
Mary S. Stewart D 3546
State Rep. Dist. 082
Jeff Shipley R 2333
Phil Miller D 3914
State Rep. Dist. 084
Joe Mitchell R 513
Jason Moats D 226
County Offices Party Votes
Board of Supervisors (1)
Richard Dick Reed R 3263
Daryn J. Hamilton D 3373
Matthew Lindberg-Work L 342
County Treasurer
Janet Davis R 2101
Mark Myers D 4638
Kesha Nelson L 230
County Recorder
Kelly Spees D 5817
County Attorney
Timothy Wayne Dille R 3408
Chauncey Moulding D 3508


Facebook Comments
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)


Ottumwa, IA weather