image image image image

2018 Davis County Midterm Election Results

Federal Office Party Votes
U.S. Rep. Dist. 2
Christopher Peters – R R 1645
Dave Loebsack – D D 1388
Mark David Strauss – L L 57
Daniel Clark 9
State Offices
Governor/Lt. Governor
Kim Reynolds/Adam Gregg R 2069
Fred Hubbell/Rita R. Hart D 1001
Jake Porter/Lynne Gentry L 58
Gary Siegwarth/Natalia Blaskovich CWPIA 11
Secretary of State
Paul D. Pate R 2082
Deidre DeJear D 916
Jules Ofenbakh L 56
Auditor of State
Mary Mosiman R 1849
Rob Sand D 1101
Fred Perryman L 88
Treasurer of State
Jeremy N. Davis R 1638
Michael L. Fitzgerald D 1355
Timothy Hird L 70
Secretary of Agriculture
Mike Naig R 1932
Tim Gannon D 1008
Rick Stewart L 111
Attorney General
Tom Miller R 1855
Marco Battaglia D 745
State Senator Dist. 41
Mariannette Miller-Meeks R 1975
Mary Stewart D 1105
State Rep. Dist. 082
Jeff Shipley R 1997
Phil Miller D 1070
County Offices Party Votes
Board of Supervisors (2)
Ron Bride R 1941
Matt Greiner D 1272
Tony Spargur D 1152
Stewart Nebel 717
County Treasurer
Mike Johnson R 2859
County Recorder
Megan Clyman D 2654
County Attorney
Rick L. Lynch D 2530
Facebook Comments
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)


Ottumwa, IA weather