image image image image

2018 Appanoose County Midterm Election Results

Federal Office Party Votes
U.S. Rep. Dist. 2
Christopher Peters R 2768
Dave Loebsack D 2052
Mark David Strauss L 91
Daniel Clark 35
State Offices
Governor/Lt. Governor
Kim Reynolds/Adam Gregg R 3100
Fred Hubbell/Rita R. Hart D 1831
Jake Porter/Lynne Gentry L 86
Gary Siegwarth/Natalia Blaskovich CWPIA 26
Secretary of State
Paul D. Pate R 3188
Deidre DeJear D 1645
Jules Ofenbakh L 100
Auditor of State
Mary Mosiman R 2859
Rob Sand D 1978
Fred Perryman L 95
Treasurer of State
Jeremy N. Davis R 2646
Michael L. Fitzgerald D 2188
Timothy Hird L 86
Secretary of Agriculture
Mike Naig R 3009
Tim Gannon D 1762
Rick Stewart L 137
Attorney General
Tom Miller R 3144
Marco Battaglia D 1094
State Rep. Dist. 080
Holly Brink R 2803
Susan McDanel D 2200
County Offices Party Votes
Board of Supervisors (1)
Mark D. Waits R 2576
Dean Kaster D 2175
Jonathan Levi Hart L 200
County Treasurer
Janet Davis R 4290
County Recorder
Teddy Walker R 4310
County Attorney
Susan Claire Scieszinski R 4072
Facebook Comments
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)


Ottumwa, IA weather