M&J Art Gallery Pet Drive live on location with Derek from 2-5 on Nov 21st. Join Big D on location at The Hall Tree from 8-10 on Nov 22nd! Join Drew Elizabeth on location at the Quincy Place Mall for Black Friday from 8-10 on Nov 24th!! Join Derek on location in Van Buren County for Small Business Saturday from 7-11 on Nov 25th.
image image image image

Van Buren County Class of 2017

By Melissa Lambrecht, May 22, 2017

Treygar Dane Garrett
Erica Amelia Halverson
Brandon Chase Heisel
Samantha Jade Helmers
Sarah Elizabeth Hurley
Devon Michael Johnston
Brandi Marie Kennedy
Austin J. McCarty
James Miles
Gloria Nicole Nelson
Colin Michael Pumphrey
Mekenzie Margaret Rodibaugh
Thayne Andrew Runyon
Tempis Nicole Rysdam
Triston Shawn Sample
Bonnie Jeanel Saunders
Cheyenne McKenzie Schmitter
Morgan Danelle Schmitter
Jesse James Shriver
Aimee Adison Simons
Austin Tyler Snook
Kelsey Marie Spees
Hannah Elizabeth Sprouse
Andrew Ty Gregory Stockwell
Amos Matthew Stovall
Gavin D. Tackett
Gabe Alexander Tedrow
Grace Mae Thomas
Sarah Marie Thornsberry
Sara Danielle Weaver
Aaron Noel Westercamp
Justin Zollars

Facebook Comments
(Visited 37 times, 1 visits today)


Ottumwa, IA weather