image image image image
    tune-inget-the-apps

KBIZ Programming

listen live

KBIZ Programming       KBIZ Legal Information     Local News     Local Sports

 

Weekday

Midnight-3am  America Tonight with Kate Delaney  www.americatonight.net

3am-5am  Doug Stephan’s Talk Radio Countdown  www.dougstephan.com

5am-6am  First Light with Evan Haning  www.firstlightradio.com

6am-8:30am KBIZ Morning Show

8:30am-9am  Mid Morning Magazine with Mike Buchanan

9am-10am  Dialogue

10am-Noon  Clark Howard  www.clarkhoward.com

Noon-1pm  KBIZ Noon News

1pm-4pm  Dave Ramsey Show  www.daveramsey.com

4pm-4:30pm  KBIZ Drive Time with News, Sports and Weather

4:30pm-5pm  Focus on the Family with Jim Daly  www.focusonthefamily.com

5pm-5:30pm  KBIZ Drive Time Encore

5:30pm-6pm  Mid Morning Magazine Encore

6pm-7pm  Dialogue Encore

7pm-9pm Battle Line with Alan Nathan  www.alannathan.com

9pm-Midnight  Fox Talk

Saturday

Midnight-3am  America Tonight with Kate Delaney www.americatonight.net

3am-8am  Doug Stephan’s Talk Radio Countdown www.dougstephan.com

8am-11am  On the House with the Carey Brothers www.onthehouse.com

11am-2pm   Kim Komando Show www.komando.com

2pm-5pm  Clark Howard Show (Best of) www.clarkhoward.com

5pm-6pm  Wine Crush with Laura Lawson www.winecrush.com

6pm-9pm  Handel on the Law with Bill Handel www.handelonthelaw.com

9pm-Midnight  Fox Sports Radio www.foxsportsradio.com

Sunday

Midnight-6am  Fox Sports Radio www.foxsportsradio.com

6am-7am  Focus on the Family Weekend Magazine with Bill Maier  www.focusonthefamily.com

7am-7:30am  Day 1 with Peter Wallace www.day1.org

7:30am-8am  Let My People Think with Ravi Zacharius www.rzim.org

8am-8:30am   Grace to You

8:30am-9am  Lutheran Hour with Rev. Dr. Greg Seltz

9am-9:30am  Family Talk Weekend

9:30am-10am  After Glow with Don Johnson www.afterglow.org

10am-10:30am Breakpoint

10:30am-11am  Family Life Weekends

11am-Noon The Ottumwa Baptist Temple (Live)

Noon-12am Fox Sports Radio www.foxsportsradio.com

(Visited 615 times, 4 visits today)

Weather

Ottumwa, IA weather

News Tip-line brought to you in part by: